Hello and an introduction…

Hello!  Welcome to my little corner of the web – I’m so glad you found me!  I’m starting this blog as a place to collect my thoughts and ramblings on period dramas, classic literature, and other fabulous books.

I am a life-long lover of the printed word… reading was a huge part of my childhood and has definitely had a substantial impact on the person I am today.  History has also always fascinated me, and I love learning about how people lived in bygone days.  These two interests combine to meet in classic literature, historical fiction, and period dramas!

For more information about me, feel free to check out my “About” page or leave a much-appreciated comment.

Until next time,
Innes

This entry was posted in blog announcement. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

